Winter 2019-2020 – Winners and Finalists

13 MINUTES SHORT FILM SCRIPT OR LESS – WINNERS Illation by Ryan M. Reece Shozaburoby Clarence Boyce LAIKAby Kate Balsley A Confident Rebirthby Sawyer Inserra Like I saidby Jolyon White The Nunby Brooke Burns 3 MINUTES SHORT FILM SCRIPT – FINALISTS EXTRASby Ahmad Marouf Copycatsby Gahee Lee As Dawn Brightensby Paul Weidknecht